RPWL | TALES FROM OUTER SPACE | Vinyl

21,90 

Includes 19% Mehrwertsteuer
Delivery Time: Pre order

pre order – release: 22 March 2019

“There are many stories about visits from extraterrestrials. Sometimes the aliens come as friends, sometimes they come to enslave us. On this cold night, lights in the sky are making people all over the world uneasy…”

After eight studio albums, one best-of album and six live albums, the spaceship RPWL penetrates into the infinite vastness of space and when we write the year 2019, more precisely star date 22 March 2019, the disc has landed. With their four-man crew, they have dedicated themselves entirely to science fiction on the new LP. Singer and keyboarder Yogi Lang: “This time it didn’t turn out to be a concept album in the true sense. But there are seven short stories about science fiction. For us it was not only thematically very interesting, but also musically an unbelievable playground, which literally invited us to experiment with sounds and all imaginable musical stylistic devices”.

Clear
SKU: GAOM61LP Categories: , , , ,

Description

Eight studio albums, one best-of album and six live albums: the spaceship RPWL penetrates into the infinite vastness of space and when we write the year 2019, more precisely star date 22 March 2019, the new album has landed. The form of appearance here: a limited 180g audiophil vinyl in four different colours: blue, green, orange and red. Take your pick!

Tracklist
A01. A New World
A02. Welcome To The Freak Show
A03. Light Of The World
B01. Not Our Place To Be
B02. What I Really Need
B03. Give Birth To The Sun
B04. Far Away From Home

Additional information

Artist

RPWL

Titel

TALES FROM OUTER SPACE

Product

Vinyl

Specials

Audiophil 180g vinyl, available in four colors

Release

2019

Label

Gentle Art Of Music

Website

http://www.rpwl.net

RPWL | Tales From Outer Space | Vinyl

21,90 

Enthält 19% Mehrwertsteuer
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: Vorbestellbar

Vorbestellbar. Erscheinungstermin: 22. März 2019

„Es gibt viele Geschichten über den Besuch von Außerirdischen. Manchmal kommen die Aliens als Freunde, manchmal um uns zu versklaven. In jener kalten Nacht geben Lichter am Himmel Menschen auf der ganzen Welt ein ungutes Gefühl …“
Nach acht Studio-, einem Best-of- und sechs Livealben dringt das Raumschiff RPWL in die unendlichen Weiten des Weltraums vor und wenn wir das Jahr 2019 schreiben, genauer das Sterndatum 22. März 2019, dann ist die Scheibe gelandet. Mit ihrer vier Mann starken Besatzung haben sie sich auf dem neuen Longplayer ganz der Science-Fiction verschrieben. Sänger und Keyboarder Yogi Lang: „Dieses Mal ist es kein Konzeptalbum im eigentlichen Sinn geworden. Es sind jedoch sieben Kurzgeschichten zum Thema Science-Fiction. Für uns war das aber nicht nur thematisch sehr interessant, sondern auch musikalisch eine unglaubliche Spielwiese, die förmlich einlud, mit Sounds und allen vorstellbaren musikalischen Stilmitteln zu experimentieren.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: GAOM61LP Kategorien: , , , ,

Beschreibung

Nach acht Studio-, einem Best-of- und sechs Livealben dringt das Raumschiff RPWL in die unendlichen Weiten des Weltraums vor und wenn wir das Jahr 2019 schreiben, genauer das Sterndatum 22. März 2019, dann ist die Scheibe gelandet. Die Erscheinungsform hier: eine 180g audiophile, streng limitierte Vinyl Pressung mit bedrucktem Inlay, erhältlich in 4 verschiedenen Farben: blau, grün, orange oder rot! Für welche Farbe entscheidest Du dich?

Tracklist
A01. A New World
A02. Welcome To The Freak Show
A03. Light Of The World
B01. Not Our Place To Be
B02. What I Really Need
B03. Give Birth To The Sun
B04. Far Away From Home

Zusätzliche Information

Künstler

RPWL

Titel

TALES FROM OUTER SPACE

Produkt

Vinyl

Besonderheiten

Audiophil 180g vinyl, available in four colors

Erscheinungsjahr

2019

Label

Gentle Art Of Music

Website

http://www.rpwl.net