RPWL | TALES FROM OUTER SPACE | Collector’s Box

39,90 

Includes 19% Mehrwertsteuer
Delivery Time: Pre order

pre order – release: 22 March 2019

“There are many stories about visits from extraterrestrials. Sometimes the aliens come as friends, sometimes they come to enslave us. On this cold night, lights in the sky are making people all over the world uneasy…”

After eight studio albums, one best-of album and six live albums, the spaceship RPWL penetrates into the infinite vastness of space and when we write the year 2019, more precisely star date 22 March 2019, the disc has landed. With their four-man crew, they have dedicated themselves entirely to science fiction on the new LP. Singer and keyboarder Yogi Lang: “This time it didn’t turn out to be a concept album in the true sense. But there are seven short stories about science fiction. For us it was not only thematically very interesting, but also musically an unbelievable playground, which literally invited us to experiment with sounds and all imaginable musical stylistic devices”.

 

In stock

SKU: GAOM61Box Categories: , , , ,

Description

Eight studio albums, one best-of album and six live albums: the spaceship RPWL penetrates into the infinite vastness of space and when we write the year 2019, more precisely star date 22 March 2019, the new album has landed. The form of appearance here: a mysterious box with lots of rarities from outer space: cd digipak, limited comic book “Tales From Outer Space” (A4), key fob “band”, poster (A3), signed cards, guitar pick, sticker!

Tracklist
01. A New World
02. Welcome To The Freak Show
03. Light Of The World
04. Not Our Place To Be
05. What I Really Need
06. Give Birth To The Sun
07. Far Away From Home

Additional information

Artist

RPWL

Titel

TALES FROM OUTER SPACE

Product

Collector's Box

Specials

Limited Collector's Box

Release

2019

Label

Gentle Art Of Music

Website

http://www.rpwl.net

RPWL | Tales From Outer Space | Collector’s Box

39,90 

Enthält 19% Mehrwertsteuer
zzgl. Versand

Sold Out!

„Es gibt viele Geschichten über den Besuch von Außerirdischen. Manchmal kommen die Aliens als Freunde, manchmal um uns zu versklaven. In jener kalten Nacht geben Lichter am Himmel Menschen auf der ganzen Welt ein ungutes Gefühl …“
Nach acht Studio-, einem Best-of- und sechs Livealben dringt das Raumschiff RPWL in die unendlichen Weiten des Weltraums vor und wenn wir das Jahr 2019 schreiben, genauer das Sterndatum 22. März 2019, dann ist die Scheibe gelandet. Mit ihrer vier Mann starken Besatzung haben sie sich auf dem neuen Longplayer ganz der Science-Fiction verschrieben. Alles, was es zu dieser Veröffentlichung gibt, zusammengefasst in einer exclusiven, streng limitierten Sammlerbox, incl. Zertifikat: CD Digipak, Limitiertes Comic Heft „Tales From Outer Space“ (DIN A4), Schlüsselanhänger mit Bandmotiv, Poster (DIN A3), signierte Autogrammkarten, Plektrum, Sticker!

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: GAOM61Box Kategorien: , , , ,

Beschreibung

Nach acht Studio-, einem Best-of- und sechs Livealben dringt das Raumschiff RPWL in die unendlichen Weiten des Weltraums vor und wenn wir das Jahr 2019 schreiben, genauer das Sterndatum 22. März 2019, dann ist die Scheibe gelandet. Die Erscheinungsform ist hier eine exclusive, streng limitierte Sammlerbox, incl. Zertifikat, CD Digipak, limitiertes Comic Heft „Tales From Outer Space“ (DIN A4), Schlüsselanhänger mit Bandmotiv, Poster (DIN A3), signierte Autogrammkarten, Plektrum, Sticker!

Tracklist CD
01. A New World
02. Welcome To The Freak Show
03. Light Of The World
04. Not Our Place To Be
05. What I Really Need
06. Give Birth To The Sun
07. Far Away From Home

Zusätzliche Information

Künstler

RPWL

Titel

TALES FROM OUTER SPACE

Produkt

Collector's Box

Besonderheiten

Limited Collector's Box

Erscheinungsjahr

2019

Label

Gentle Art Of Music

Website

http://www.rpwl.net