Parzivals Eye | Defragments | CD


Includes 19% Mehrwertsteuer
Delivery Time: at once

One thing Chris Postl cannot be accused of is making things too easy for himself. The former RPWL bassist knows just what the audience wants: “Progressive rock-fans occupy themselves with the music very intensely. That’s what I had to live up to.” And, indeed, Postl does not disappoint his fans with the new album. This man chisels the music until it fits his vision. 
On Defragments, not only does Postl take the listener on a ride through a profound story about the complexity about one’s soul, but the perfectionist working moral of the Bavarian also does not allow him to hold still until every last note fits perfectly. That is how this album came about that does not even give the listener the slightest chance to resist the urge of bidding rational reality farewell and indulge in fantasy, as if consumed by a cloud of sound.

In stock

SKU: GAOM037 Categories: , ,


Parzivals Eye mastermind Chris Postl took six years to finally follow up Fragments with the new album “Defragments”. Available in a nice digipack!

1. Reach The Sky
2. Liar
3. Out On The Street
4. Long Distance
5. Lift Me Up
6. Journeys
7. Walls In My Mind
8. Two Of Us
9. No Belief
10. Hiding Out

Additional information


Parzivals Eye




CD Digipack


Inklusive signierter Autogrammkarte




Gentle Art Of Music