Blind Ego | Liquid | LP


Includes 19% Mehrwertsteuer
Delivery Time: at once

available again!

Fluid. Powerful. Mighty.
Kalle Wallner’s solo project returns with a new album entitled Liquid and displays a more versatile performance than ever. Seven years have run down the road since Liquid’s predecessor Numb, and guess what the exceptionally gifted guitarist of RPWL chose to do? He throws himself into the high waters of rock music! Powerfully the songs fall over the listeners’ heads, relentlessly they swirl the audience around – just to culminate in carrying them gently on a wave of fascination. In order to breathe life into his vision, Kalle Wallner has once again assembled an illustrious super-group of international professionals: Michael Schwager, formerly of Dreamscape, is once again found behind the drumset, while Seabstian Harnack (Sylvan), Ralf Schwager (Subsignal) and Heiko Jung (Panzerballett) took turns in taking over bass duties. The all star-constellation is completed by a trio of vocalists consisting of Erik Blomkvist from Sweden, Subsignal’s Dutch frontman Arno Menses as well as American import Aaron Brooks of Simeon Soul Charger. Finally, the marvelously perfect sound of the record was once again provided by Gentle Art of Music’s grand maestro Yogi Lang.

In stock

SKU: GAOM047LP Categories: , ,


Kalle Wallners third solo effort pressed on audiophil 180g Vinyl, including mp3 download code! In the center of “Liquid” is Kalle Wallner’s both virtuoso as well as effective style of guitar playing that unifies all the energy streams in one collective soul.



Side A
A1. A Place In The Sun (6:11)
A2. Blackened (3:56)
A3. What If (6:21)
A4. Not Going Away (7:26)

Side B
B1. Never Escape The Storm (7:53)
B2. Tears And Laughter (4:46)
B3. Quiet Anger (5:29)
B4. Speak The Truth (6:01)

Additional information


Blind Ego






Third album of RPWL guitarist Kalle Wallner




Gentle Art Of Music